HTML Preparation

Hi friends,

I have already know little about HTML and to where it is used, why it is used. I decided to learn more and steady in HTML my brother Arulalan told me to go through from W3schools tutorial. As per his advice yesterday i started to learn more about HTML and attended the HTML quiz which is performed in w3schools site itself. I have scored 90% marks (i.e) 18 out of 20.

HTML Quiz: http://www.w3schools.com/quiztest/quiztest.asp?qtest=HTML

My Certificate:

my html test paper

But Still am having doubt about Meta tag and doc type. I didn’t know how to generate Doc type whether we have to do it manually or any shortcut or procedure is available to insert that doc type, i don’t know about that. Another one is about meta tag as i understood that meta tag is only for server’s knowing isn’t. If anybody knows about these two things kindly give an idea. 😉

Thank You,

With Regards,
V. Balakrishnan

Leave a Reply

